Welcome New Members

Welcome new Irish Chamber members! Be sure to look out for new members at upcoming events. They will have maroon ribbons on their name tags.

Individual Members

– Frank McGee, The McGee Group LLC
– Joseph E. Vaughan, Esq., O’Hagan LLC
– Kathy Bellwoar, PPT Consulting LLC
– Ed Waters, Island Networks, Inc.
– Carl Cherkin, The Philadelphia Union
– John Branka, Standard Digital Imaging
– Tracy Gilvarry, Esq., Investment Fund & Financial Services Lawyer
– Kathleen McGarvey, Firstrust Bank
– Lori Greenawalt, Access Earth
– Chris Lawlor, Learn International
– Mike Riley, EthoSource, LLC
– Sean Kennedy, SK Strategies

Mid-Size Firm Members

– GREYHAWK, Ron Kerins and Jay Appleton
– Merrill Lynch Global Wealth Management, Bob Sullivan and Pierre Chéry

Large Corporate Members

– Aer Lingus, Jeff Wright
– American Ireland Fund, Patrick Tully
– SmartInvest, Gerry Moan

This article, Welcome New Members, first appeared on Irish American Business Chamber & Network (IABCN).

Pharmaceutical Stocks


© 2017 Drugs News All rights reserved.       Privacy Policy       Contact Us